Cannes is a tourist destination, a business destination and a destination "rewards". 

What surroundings are more motivating and more unifying than the bay of Cannes, its cultural and factual heritage, and its quality of life? For your incentives, Cannes and its region offer throughout the year a mosaic of sport activities, creative, typical and unpublished in an exceptional environment under the sun. The Palais des Festivals and its local partners are working closely to propose to participants a unique and unforgettable program. Here are a few ideas for your incentives.

Sport activities
Water Sports, golf, tennis, hiking, whatever the sport activity, the environment is enchanting. The Bay of Cannes, Lérins islands, greens in the back-country, park of the Croix des Gardes. When nature is so beautiful, it has the power to gather beautiful scenery.
More original, is a combined sea and mountain activity. The skiing resorts of the Mercantour are only 1hour 30 minutes from Cannes. 

Typical and creative activities
The region is rich, intense and fun. To discover it through a wine tasting and local products is the user-friendly activity par excellence. It is just as much a cooking course with a Chef. Other local richness is the perfume. You can organize a visit around Grasse and leave with a perfume created especially for the occasion.

Original Activities
The Cannes coastline lends itself admirably to the motorized rallies. Arrange a thematic circuit in the collection of cars, luxury vehicles, or more environmentally to electrical bike or still in solex, to discover a picturesque coast which inspired and still inspires many artists today. Showcase of luxury, Cannes has three casinos that offer you a festive atmosphere. Why not pamper yourself with the well-being and beauty offers, or still be guided through the city with its 300  boutiques..

Séminaire & Incentives au Palais

Cannes, destination touristique, destination d'affaires et destination « récompense ».

Quel cadre plus motivant et plus fédérateur que la baie de Cannes, son patrimoine culturel et événementiel, et sa qualité de vie ? Pour vos incentives et séminaires, Cannes et sa région offrent toute l'année une mosaïque d'activités sportives, créatives, typiques et inédites dans un environnement exceptionnel sous le soleil. Le Palais des Festivals et ses partenaires locaux travaillent étroitement afin de proposer un programme unique et inoubliable à vos participants. Quelques idées pour vos incentives.

Activités sportives
Sports nautiques, golf, tennis, randonnée, quelque soit l'activité sportive, le cadre est enchanteur. Baie de Cannes, îles de Lérins, greens de l'arrière-pays, parc de la Croix des Gardes, la nature a le pouvoir de rassembler quand elle est aussi belle.
Plus original, un combiné mer et montagne : les stations de ski du Mercantour ne sont qu'à 1h30 de Cannes. 

Activités typiques et créatives
La région est riche, gourmande et ludique : la découvrir à travers une dégustation de vins et produits locaux des Alpes-Maritimes est l'activité conviviale par excellence. Tout autant qu'un cours de cuisine avec un chef. Autre richesse locale, le parfum : organisez une visite en pays grassois et repartez avec un parfum spécialement créé pour l'occasion.

Activités originales
Le littoral cannois se prête admirablement aux rallyes motorisés : arrangez un circuit thématique en voitures de collection, véhicules de luxe, plus écologiquement, à vélo électrique ou encore en solex, pour découvrir une côte pittoresque qui inspira et inspire encore de nombreux artistes. Vitrine du luxe, Cannes possède trois casinos, à tester pour une ambiance festive. Pourquoi ne pas vous laisser chouchouter avec les offres bien-être et beauté, ou encore se laisser guider à travers la ville avec ses 300 enseignes shopping.

contact@palaisdesfestivals.com